2019 Central Carolina Fair

Greensboro Coliseum  · 

The 121st annual Central Carolina Fair will once again light up the sky around the Greensboro Coliseum Complex this fall. Featuring spectacular rides, carnival food and games, musical entertainment and attractions for all ages, the Central Carolina Fair will begin Friday, September 6 and run through Sunday, September 15.

Advance tickets for the 2019 Central Carolina Fair will go on sale Friday, August 16 atTicketmaster.comand the Greensboro Coliseum Box Office. A special $25 advance ticket offer, available until 4 p.m. on Friday, September 6, includes one Fair admission and one unlimited ride wristband good for any single day of the Fair. 

Admission $6; Unlimited Ride Bands $27; Free Admission for Under 42", Seniors (62), College ID/Military ID.

121st ANNUAL CENTRAL CAROLINA FAIR SCHEDULE

Friday, Sept. 6                                              5 p.m. – 11 p.m.  

Saturday, Sept. 7                                          11 a.m. – 11 p.m.  

Sunday, Sept. 8                       1 p.m. – 11 p.m.  

Monday, Sept. 9                       5 p.m. – 10 p.m.  

Tuesday, Sept. 10                      5 p.m. – 10 p.m.  

Wedesday, Sept. 11                    5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12                      5 p.m. 10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 13                        5 p.m. - 11 p.m. 

Saturday, Sept. 14                     11 a.m. - 11 p.m.  

Sunday, Sept. 15                       1 p.m. - close

title

Content Goes Here